Karnataka State Police Housing and Infrastructure Devlopment Corporation Ltd List of Officers/officials Working in K.S.P.H & I.D.C.L

SI. No	Name Sriyuths	Designation	Duties alloted
1	Dr. K Ramchandra Rao, IPS,	Chairman & Managing	H1 OC
1	ADGP	Director	Head Office
2	B.H Manjunath	Chief Engineer	Head Office
3	Devraj K. S., KSAS	Financial Advisor	Accounts Section
4	Chandrashekar	Executive Engineer	Contract Section
5	Basavaraj B.S.	Executive Engineer	Belagavi Division
6	Sridevi	Executive Engineer	Kalburgi Dvn
7	Anilkumar S	Executive Engineer	Bangalore Rural Division I/c EE (PMS Section)
8	S Sannegowda	Executive Engineer	Mangalore Dvn
9	Sathish Babu K S	Executive Engineer	Bangalore Urban Dvn I/c SE (South)
10	Padmaja B	Executive Engineer	Mysore Dvn
11	S V Lokesh	Executive Engineer	Davangere Dvn
12	T.G Badappa	Executive Engineer	Design Section I/c SE (North)
13	G.Shivaprakash	Executive Engineer	QC Section
14	Pragya Anand	Senior Manager (DYSP)	HO, PMS & CSR
15	Tukaram K. Urankar	Asst Executive Engineer(Ele)	Electrical Sub Dvn(South)
16	S M Husain Hashmi	Asst Executive Engineer	Kalburgi Sub Dvn
17	Syed Shafiulla Hussani	Asst Executive Engineer	Bangalore Urban Sub Dvn No: 04
18	Ravikumar K R	Asst Executive Engineer	Bangalore Rural Dvn, Kolar Sub Dvn
19	Nagappa bannuru	Asst Executive Engineer	Shimogha Sub Dvn & Dvg EE I/c
20	Govindaraju	Asst Executive Engineer	Mysore Rural Sub Division
21	S. Lokesha	Asst Executive Engineer	No: 04, Mysore Urban Sub dvn

22	Basavaraj B	Asst Administrative Officer	Admin Section
23	Chidananda	Asst Executive Engineer	QC Sub Dvn (South)
24	Renukaprasad S	Asst Executive Engineer	Vijayapura Sub Dvn
25	ChandraMouli C	Asst Executive Engineer	Contract Section (North)
26	Dayanand H B	Asst Executive Engineer	Hassan Sub Dvn
27	Syed Suhel	Asst Executive Engineer	Bangalore Urban Dvn, Sub Dvn-2
28	Lingaraj Yaragall	Asst Executive Engineer	Bangalore Urban Dvn, Sub Dvn-
29	Arunkumar C	Asst Executive Engineer	Tumkur Sub Dvn
30	Veerabhadrappa G	Asst Executive Engineer	Vijayanagara Sub Dvn
31	Chandrashekaraiah R.V	Asst Executive Engineer	Technical Section
32	Umesh J C	Asst Executive Engineer	Davanagere Sub Dvn
33	M. Nirmala	Asst Executive Engineer	Technical Section
34	Veerabhadrappa P K	Asst Executive Engineer	Hubli Sub Division
35	Yogendralal S	Asst Executive Engineer	Hubli Qc Sub Division
36	M Rajesh	Asst Executive Engineer	Mangalore Sub Dvn
37	Ravi H.L	Asst Executive Engineer	Chikkamagaluru Sub Dvn
38	Narayana Gowda H,V	Asst Executive Engineer	PMS Section
39	Shivashankar	Asst Executive Engineer	Design Section
40	S.Vishwanath	Asst Executive Engineer	Bangalore No.3 Sub dvn
41	Manjula V. Kundral	Asst Executive Engineer	Belagam Sub Division
42	Sanjeev Kumar Nayak	Asst Executive Engineer	Contract Section (south)
43	A. Nagaraj	Asst Executive Engineer (Electrical	Hubali Electrical Sub dvn
44	M N Dhananjaya	Asst Controler of Accounts	Accounts Section
45	P N Srinivasa	Asst Engineer	Urban, Sub Division-3
46	Yashoda R L	Asst Engineer	Bangalore Urban Dvn

47	S Purushotham	Asst Engineer	Urban-1, Sub Division-02
48	Rashmi	Asst Engineer	Bangalore Rural Dvn
49	Pramod A.S	Asst Engineer	No.4 Sub Division, Mysore
50	Lakshmikanth M.V	Junior Engineer	No.4 Sub Division, Mysore
51	Banaraju	Junior Engineer	Vijayanagara Sub Dvn
52	Sunil Kumar V	Junior Engineer	Bangalore Urban Dvn, sub dvn-4
53	Divyashree K	Junior Engineer	Mysore Rural Sub Dvn
54	T Srinivas	Junior Engineer (Ele)	Hubli Sub Division
55	C.S. Kantharaj	Junior Engineer	Electrical Sub Division
56	M Nagesh	Accounts Superintendant	Accounts Section, H O
57	Linga Boyi P	Accounts Superintendant	Mysore Dvn
58	Ragavendra Gaddam	Accounts Superintendant	Kalburgi Dvn
59	Vikram Nayak Palegara	Accounts Superintendant	Davanagere Division
60	Mamatha M.N.	Section Superintendant	Administration Section, Bengaluru Rural Division I/c
61	D.Vishweshu	Section Superintendant (Store)	Contract Section, Bengaluru Urban Division I/c
62	Vandana Singh	Senior Manager, Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)	Skill Training School
63	Shivaraju	First Division Assistant	Tumkur Sub Dvn
64	T.S. Anjanppa	First Division Assistant	Mangalore Dvn
	F.G.Pujar	First Division Assistant	Belgavi Dvn
66	Sakeeb Pasha	First Division Assistant	Administration Section
67	Mir. Kazim Raza	First Division Assistant	Accounts Section
68	Siddalingaiah	First Division Assistant	Bengaluru Urban Dvn
69	Thomas	First Division Assistant	Administration Section
70	Jaganatha L	First Division Assistant	Contract Dvn
1	Praveen N	First Division Assistant	Accounts Section

72	Santhosh	First Division Assistant A/c	Bangalore Rural Dvn
73	Raghavendra R	First Division Assistant EST	Hasan Sub Division
74	Arpitha S Gadagakara	First Division Assistant A/c	Davangere Division
75	Jaffer athar	First Division Assistant A/c	Kalburgi Dvn
76	H.T Sagar	First Division Assistant EST	Mysore Dvn
77	K.Sudesh Pai	Second Division Assistant	Mangalore sub dvn
78	A.K. Kalidasa	Second Division Assistant	Mangalore Dvn
79	Sarojini Dhanasingh naik	Second Division Assistant	Vijayapura Sub Dvn
80	Prabhavathi	Second Division Assistant	Kalburgi Sub Dvn
81	H.G. Nagarajappa	Second Division Assistant	Technical Section
82	Y.G. Pujar	Second Division Assistant	Hubli Sub Division
83	H.N.Ravikumar	Second Division Assistant	Mysore Dvn
84	Srinivas Naik H	Second Division Assistant	MTO Section, HO
85	B.S. Rajanna	Second Division Assistant	Administration Section
86	Pavan Kumar	Second Division Assistant	Mysore No: 04 Sub Division
87	Prajwal B N	Second Division Assistant	Accounts Section
	Nethra P	Steno	MD Office
89	Smt. Geetha T.S	Typist	Accounts Section
90	Dinesh Rupa Sing Chowhan	Typist	Vijayapura Sub dvn (QC Office)
91	Sathish Bhandari	Driver	Head Office
92	T. Srinivas	Driver	Head Office
93	R. Nagesh	Driver	Mysore Dvn
94	D. Krishnamurthy	Driver	Head Office
	B.L.Narayanaswamy	Driver	Head Office
		-	

96	Manjula B.K.	Driver	Head Office
97	Samiulla A	Driver	Head office
98	Mohammed Khaza Miyan	Driver	Kalburgi Sub Dvn
99	O.Govinda	Attender	Bangaluru Urban dvn
100	J.Anthonyswamy	Peon	Technical Section
101	S.Muniramareddy	Peon	B R D, No-3 Kolar Sub Dvn
102	D.Sudhakar	Peon	Mangalaore Sub Dvn
103	H.D. Chandrashekar	Peon	Hassan Dvn
104	Smt. Karline	Peon	Accounts Section
105	Govardan Yadav R	Peon	Technical Section
106	Ravikumar Madivalappa Jelli	Peon	Belgavi Dvn
107	Santhosh Kumar D	Peon	Administration Section
108	Gopi G	Sweeper/ Watchman	Contract Section
109	Santhosh vasantha Patil	Sweeper/ Watchman	Belgavi Sub Dvn